The Power of Music

Music flows through my ears and into my eyes to create the most wonderful images. I find that the most creative worlds come into existence when listening to music. It lets me see into the brightest and darkest places and walk through them with amazement. Music becomes the physical representation of our subconscious and we get to sit back and enjoy the wonders that are created. Listening to music creates a satisfying array of objects no matter what genre. Each creates their own worlds, with each song molding the world to fit the mood. Music is powerful, it is a world building tool within our minds that we can use to escape our own. When I watch music, I can either see what the artist is trying to convey, or I can create my own interpretation. Music is like modern art, you have to use your imagination to create the masterpiece before you. However, with music you create the painting with your mind while someone else gives you the tools to use. This is the power of Music. Build your world.

Author: themesretro

Hi, what's up name is Tryep/ Themesretro. I write stories that are possibly mythical, but you'll never know. Hope you enjoy your stay!

2 thoughts on “The Power of Music”

Leave a Reply

